Skip to main content

Retire a Ride

The user can delete builds, but cannot delete rides. The user should be able to completely remove a ride, and also have the ability to “retire” a ride. A retired ride would remain in a separate section of the user’s garage so that the full history is retained, and represents the fact the user no longer owns that ride.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.